Hurry, item low in stock!

George Acosta - State of Mind

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
George Acosta
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Moist Music

George Acosta releases his latest mix CD a STATE OF MIND. This ambitious double CD will represent his legendary all night sets, evoking the different emotions and textures of his sets, from epic, string-soothed splendor to searing tech-trance. Artists remixed includes: The Thrill seekers, ATB, Ferrin & Low, Airbase, DJ Precision and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
George Acosta - State of Mind.

1) State of Mind - Intro
2) Maor Levi - Reflect
3) Social - Suicide (Carl B Original Mix)
4) Emotional Horizons - Autumn (Jon O Bir Remix)
5) Matt Abbott - Illusions (Static Blue Remix)
6) Activa Presents Mekk - Restless
7) Tatana Meets Tyas - Children2006
8) Bobina Feat Elles de Graaf - Lighthouse (Sean Tyas Remix)
9) Sun Decade - "I'm Alone" (Stoneface ; Terminal Remix)
10) Mac ; Mac - Ripping Base
11) Cosmic Gate - Consciousness
12) George Acosta Vs Mike Shiver - the Apocalypse (Mike Shiver Mix)
13) Talla 2XLC - Shine (Club Mix)
14) State of Mind - Intro
15) Plastic Angel - Call the Galaxy Taxi (Martin Roth Nu Style Mix)
16) Armin Van Buuren Vs Rank 1 Feat. Kush - This World Is Watching Me
17) Dogzilla - Without You (John O Callaghan Remix)
18) Solar Movement - Under the Sun
19) Gerry Cueto - Venus (Rework 07)
20) George Acosta Feat Sarah Simon - Emotions (2007 Rework)
21) George Acosta Feat. Truth - Invisible
22) Cosmic Gate - Analog Feel
23) Mike Shiver - Morning Drive
24) Sander Van Doorn - Grasshopper
25) George Acosta Feat Jeff Vylonis - Behind the Wheel
26) George Acosta Feat Truth - War of Hearts

State of Mind
Main Format
Keyword Index
State of Mind | George Acosta