Dave Koz & Friends - A Smooth Jazz Christmas

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dave Koz & Friends
CD / Album
Label / Studio

A Smooth Jazz Christmas is a celebration and comm emoration of Dave's perennially sold out Christma's tour which includes the vanguard artists of the adult contemporary format. " Eight Candles", " White Christmas", " Silent Night".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dave Koz & Friends - A Smooth Jazz Christmas.

1) Smooth Jazz Christmas Overture: Let It Snow/Winter Wonderland/What Child Is This (Greensleeves)
2) The Christmas Song
3) O'Tannenbaum/Sleigh Ride Medley
4) Silent Night
5) Beneath the Moonlit Sky
6) Little Drummer Boy
7) Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
8) December Makes Me Feel This Way
9) Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
10) Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
11) White Christmas
12) Eight Candles (A Song for Hanukkah)
13) Get Here (For the Holidays)
14) 'Twas the Night Before Christmas

A Smooth Jazz Christmas
Main Format
Keyword Index
A Smooth Jazz Christmas | Dave Koz & Friends