The Who - Quick One (remastered)

$ 7.09


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Who
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The Who took a step toward their rock-opera future with this 1966 LP: The epic a Quick One While He's Away plus Boris the Spider; Run, Run, Run, and more. This reissue adds an unissued acoustic Happy Jack and other bonus cuts plus B-sides and songs from the Ready Steady Who EP!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Who - Quick One (remastered).

1) Run Run Run
2) Boris the Spider
3) I Need You
4) Whiskey Man
5) Heatwave
6) Cobwebs and Strange
7) Don't Look Away
8) See My Way
9) So Sad About Us
10) A Quick One While He's Away
11) Batman
12) Buckett
13) Barbara Ann
14) Disguises
15) Doctor Doctor
16) I've Been Away
17) In the City
18) Happy Jack (Acoustic Version)
19) Man with the Money
20) My Generation/Land of Hope and Glory

Quick One (remastered)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Quick One (remastered) | The Who