Hurry, item low in stock!

Rosemary Clooney - Tenderly

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rosemary Clooney
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Proper Introduction

Personnel includes: Rosemary Clooney (vocals), Duke Ellington. Digitally remastered anthology presented in a digipak with an 8 booklet. Includes rare photos, session details and biographical notes of the artist. Proper. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rosemary Clooney - Tenderly.

1) Peachtree Street - Duet with Frank Sinatra
2) You're Just in Love - Duet with Guy Mitchell
3) Marrying for Love - Rosemary Clooney Guy Mitchell
4) Cherry Pies Ought to Be You - Duet with Frank Sinatra
5) Beautiful Brown Eyes
6) Shot Gun Boogie
7) Mixed Emotions
8) Kentucky Waltz
9) Come On-A My House
10) It Teardrops Were Pennies
11) I'm Waiting Just for You
12) I Wish I Wuz (Hi Ho Fiddle Dee Dee)
13) Half As Much
14) Be My Life's Companion
15) Tenderly
16) Did Anyone Call?
17) Botch-A-Me (Ba-Ba Baciami Piccina)
18) Too Old to Cut the Mustard - Duet with Marlene Dietrich
19) Blues in the Night
20) Who Kissed Me Last Night?
21) You'll Never Know
22) Over the Rainbow
23) It Might As Well Be Spring
24) When You Wish Upon a Star
25) In the Cool Cool Cool of the Evening

Main Format
Keyword Index
Tenderly | Rosemary Clooney