Hurry, item low in stock!

Robert Johnson - Cross Road Blues

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Robert Johnson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Proper Introduction

Digitally remastered anthology presented in a digipak with an 8 booklet. Includes rare photos, session details and biographical notes of the artist. Proper. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Robert Johnson - Cross Road Blues.

1) Kindhearted Woman Blues
2) I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
3) Sweet Home Chicago
4) Rambling on My Mind
5) When You Got a Good Friend
6) Come on in My Kitchen
7) Terraplane Blues
8) Phonograph Blues
9) 32-20 Blues
10) They're Red Hot
11) Dead Shrimp Blues
12) Cross Road Blues
13) Walking Blues
14) Last Fair Deal Gone Down
15) Preaching Blues (Up Jumped the Devil)
16) If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
17) Stones in My Passway
18) I'm a Steady Rollin' Man
19) From Four Till Late
20) Hellhound on My Trail
21) Little Queen of Spades
22) Malted Milk
23) Drunken Hearted Man
24) Me and the Devil Blues
25) Stop Breakin' Down Blues
26) Traveling Riverside Blues
27) Honeymoon Blues
28) Love in Vain
29) Milkcow's Calf Blues

Cross Road Blues
Main Format
Keyword Index
Cross Road Blues | Robert Johnson