Hurry, item low in stock!

Mario Lanza - Be My Love

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mario Lanza
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Proper Introduction

Digitally remastered anthology presented in a digipak with an 8 booklet. Includes rare photos, session details and biographical notes of the artist. Proper. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mario Lanza - Be My Love.

1) O Sole Mio
2) Granada
3) Serenade
4) La Donna E Mobile
5) The Lord's Prayer
6) Be My Love
7) I'll Never Love You
8) Ave Maria
9) E Lucevan Le Stelle
10) Lolita
11) Vesti la Giubba
12) Questa O Quella
13) Mama Quel Vino E Generoso
14) The Loveliest Night of the Year
15) Valencia
16) Because
17) Danny Boy
18) You'll Never Walk Alone
19) Santa Lucia
20) Because You're Mine
21) Song of India

Be My Love
Main Format
Keyword Index
Be My Love | Mario Lanza