Hurry, item low in stock!

Hank Williams - Final Sessions

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Hank Williams
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Proper Introduction

Import exclusive compilation features comprehensive liner notes, photographs, & discographies. Proper. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Hank Williams - Final Sessions.

1) I'd Still Want You
2) Let's Turn Back the Years
3) Window Shopping
4) Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
5) Settin' the Woods on Fire
6) I'll Never Get Out of This World Alive
7) You Win Again
8) I Won't Be Home No More
9) Be Careful of Stones That You Throw
10) Please Make Up Your Mind
11) I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
12) Your Cheatin' Heart
13) Kaw-Liga
14) Take These Chains from My Heart
15) My Son Calls Another Man Daddy
16) You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave)
17) A Tramp on the Street
18) I'm a Long Gone Daddy
19) Lost Highway
20) I'll Have a New Body (I'll Have a New Life)
21) Thy Burdens Are Greater Than Mine
22) There's a Tear in My Beer
23) Wearin' Out Your Walking Shoes
24) There's Nothing As Sweet As My Baby
25) (I'm Gonna) Sing Sing Sing
26) I Can't Escape from You
27) Weary Blues from Waitin'
28) Are You Walkin' and a Talkin' for the Lord
29) If You'll Be a Baby to Me
30) Jesus Is Calling

Final Sessions
Main Format
Keyword Index
Final Sessions | Hank Williams