Hurry, item low in stock!

Duke Ellington - Skin Deep

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Duke Ellington
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Proper Introduction

Digitally remastered anthology presented in a digipak with an 8 booklet. Includes rare photos, session details and biographical notes of the artist. Proper.2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Duke Ellington - Skin Deep.

1) Come Sunday {From Black Brown and Beige}
2) Don't You Know I Care (Or Don't You Care to Know)
3) I Didn't Know About You
4) Mood to Be Woo'd
5) Everything But You
6) Things Ain't What They Used to Be
7) I'm Just a Lucky So-And-So
8) Memphis Blues
9) Royal Garden Blues
10) Golden Cress
11) Stomp Look and Listen
12) On a Turquise Cloud - Duke Ellington
13) New York City Blues - Duke Ellington
14) Fancy Dan
15) Hawk Talks
16) V.I. P's Boogie
17) Jam with Sam
18) Perdido
19) Skin Deep
20) Satin Doll

Skin Deep
Main Format
Keyword Index
Skin Deep | Duke Ellington