Hurry, item low in stock!

Billie Holiday - Yesterdays

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Billie Holiday
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Proper Introduction

Digitally remastered anthology presented in a digipak with an 8 booklet. Includes rare photos, session details and biographical notes of the artist. Proper. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Billie Holiday - Yesterdays.

1) East of the Sun
2) Blue Moon
3) You Go to My Head
4) You Turned the Talbes on Me
5) Easy to Love
6) These Foolish Things
7) I Only Have Eyes for You
8) Solitude
9) Everything I Have Is Yours
10) Love for Sale
11) Moonglow
12) Tenderly
13) If the Moon Turns Green
14) Remember?
15) Autumn in New York
16) My Man
17) Lover Come Back to Me
18) Stormy Weather
19) Yesterdays
20) He's Funny That Way
21) I Can't Face the Music

Main Format
Keyword Index
Yesterdays | Billie Holiday