Chanticleer - A Portrait

2for7 refurb
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Chanticleer, the Grammy Award winning male vocal celebrates it's 25th anniversary season with this special compilation disc. The 12 voice ensemble is shown to maximum advantage in favorites from it's sacred and secular repertoire, love songs, early American hymnody, folksong and popular song on this disc. Also included is a never before released bonus track, Vince Guaraldi's "Christmas Time Is Here."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Chanticleer - A Portrait.

1) Quem Terra Pontus Sidera
2) Ave Maria (Gregorian Chant)
3) Alma Redemptoris Mater
4) The Angel Cried Out
5) Angelicas Milicias
6) Wherewithal Shall a Young Man
7) Love Is a Beautiful Dream
8) This Heart That Flutters Near My Heart
9) Wild Grass
10) Labbra Vermiglie E Belle
11) Jeanie with the Light Brown Hair
12) Dulaman
13) Shenandoah
14) Spanish Carol
15) Love Is Letting Go
16) Blues in the Night
17) Wade in the Wate
18) We Shall Walk Through the Valley in Peace
19) Christmas Time Is Here

A Portrait
Main Format
Keyword Index
A Portrait | Chanticleer