Perry Como - A Perry Como Christmas

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Perry Como
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sbme Special MKTS.

This 2001 Christmas comp collects 22 sublimely soothing holiday songs recorded by Como from 1946-81. These go perfectly with a crackling fire: O Holy Night; Ave Maria; the Christmas Song; My Favorite Things; Santa Claus Is Coming to Town; Christmas Dream; the Bells of St. Mary's; All Through the Night, and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Perry Como - A Perry Como Christmas.

1) Caroling Caroling/The First Noel/Hark! the Herald Angels Sing/Silent N
2) Love in a Home
3) The Christmas Symphony
4) There Is No Christmas Like a Home Christmas
5) Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
6) Christmas Dream [From the Columbia Motion Picture the Odessa File]
7) Christmas Eve
8) What Love Is Made of
9) My Favorite Things
10) The Bells of St. Mary's
11) (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
12) The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
13) The Father of Girls
14) Turn Around
15) Here We Come A-Caroling/We Wish You a Merry Christmas
16) All Through the Night
17) I Wish It Could Be Christmas Forever
18) Love Is Spreading All Over the World
19) I Know What God Is
20) O Holy Night
21) The Story of the First Christmas: O Little Town of Bethlehem/Come Come Co
22) Ave Maria

A Perry Como Christmas
Main Format
Keyword Index
A Perry Como Christmas | Perry Como