Hurry, item low in stock!

Jan Peerce - Passover Seder

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jan Peerce
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Vanguard Classics
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jan Peerce - Passover Seder.

1) Introducing the Seder
2) The Kiddush
3) The Blessing of the Fruit of the Earth
4) The Story of the Earth
5) The Four Questions
6) The Response
7) Narrative of the Exodus
8) Dayaynu (It Would Have Sufficed for Us)
9) Song of Thanksgiving
10) Blessing Over the Second Cup of Wine
11) Blessing Over the Matzoh
12) Blessing Over the Bitter Herbs
13) The Custom of Hillel
14) The Song of Redemption
15) The Dessert Ritual
16) The Grace After Meals
17) Blessing Over the Third Cup of Wine
18) Welcoming Elijah the Prophet
19) Ani Ma'amin (I Belive)
20) Hallel (In Praise of Lord)
21) Blessing Over the Forth Cup of Wine
22) Nortzoh (Closing Prayer and Hymn of Praise)
23) Numbers Songs
24) Chad Gadya (An Only Kid)
25) The Seder Is Ended
26) Next Year in Jerusalem

Passover Seder
Main Format
Keyword Index
Passover Seder | Jan Peerce