Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - A Night In New Orleans

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
GHB Records

(2-CD set) This legendary concert recorded Sept. 8, 1973 at the Wilshire Ebell Theater in Los Angeles features Andrew Blackeney, Louis Nelson, Barney Bigard, Alton Purnell, Ed Garland, Sammy Lee, Sammy Rimington, Nappy Lamare, Joe Darensbourgh, Wingy Manone, Duke Barrell, Eagle Brass Band, Louisiana Shakers and many others.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - A Night In New Orleans.

1) Introduction
2) Kiss Me Sweet
3) Purple Rose of Cairo
4) Ory's Creole Trombone
5) Pinetop's Boogie Woogie
6) Honky Tonk Train Blues
7) Struttin' with Some Barbecue
8) Where or When
9) Rose Room
10) Margie
11) Stardust
12) Someday You'll Be Sorry
13) C Jam Blues
14) Just a Little While to Stay Here
15) When the Saints Go Marching in
16) Introduction
17) Black and White Rag
18) High Society
19) I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
20) Isle of Capri
21) Creole Love Call
22) Caravan
23) Introduction
24) Chinatown My Chinatown
25) Yellow Dog Blues
26) Blues for Jimmie
27) Legends' Boogie

A Night In New Orleans
Main Format
Keyword Index
A Night In New Orleans | Various Artists