Various Artists - A Night at the Roxbury (Original Soundtrack)



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

DreamWorks Records present the soundtrack to the new comedy film based on the popular Saturday Night Live skit, "A Night at the Roxbury." the album includes the 7" mix of the ubiquitous "What Is Love," as well as the "Refreshmento Extra Radio Mix," both performed by Haddaway. Also includes a cover of "Disco Inferno" by Cyndi Lauper, "Do Ya Think I'm Sexy" by N-Trance with Rod Stewart, the Top 10 hit "This Is Your Night" by Amber and songs by Ace of Base, La Bouche and No Mercy.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - A Night at the Roxbury (Original Soundtrack).

1) What Is Love (7' Mix) - Haddaway
2) Bamboogie (Radio Edit) - Bamboo
3) Make That Money (Roxbury Remix) - Robi Rob's Club World
4) Disco Inferno - Cyndi Lauper
5) Da Ya Think I'm Sexy - N-Trance
6) Pop Muzik - 3rd Party
7) Insomina (Monster Mix) - Faithless
8) Be My Lover (Club Mix) - la Bouche
9) This Is Your Night - Amber
10) Beautiful Life - Ace of Base
11) Where Do You Go (Ocean Drive Mix) - No Mercy
12) A Little Bit of Ecstasy - Jacelyn Enriquez
13) What Is Love (Refreshmento Extro Radio Mix) - Haddaway
14) Careless Whisper - Tamia

A Night at the Roxbury (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
A Night at the Roxbury (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists