Celine Dion - New Day Has Come

5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Celine Dion
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Celine and her megatalented production team have created what promises to be her best collection ever. From the uptempo Pop of "I'm Alive" to the standard "At Last", Celine has crafted a work that will satisfy and invigorate her entire fan base. The hopeful, modern tone of the first single, "A New Day Has Come" is sure to find itself onto radio and video channels in every country on the globe.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Celine Dion - New Day Has Come.

1) I'm Alive
2) Right in Front of You
3) Have You Ever Been in Love
4) Rain Tax (It's Inevitable)
5) A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix)
6) Ten Days
7) Goodbye's (The Saddest Word)
8) Prayer
9) I Surrender
10) At Last
11) Sorry for Love
12) Aun Existe Amor
13) The Greatest Reward
14) When the Wrong One Loves Your Right
15) A New Day Has Come
16) Nature Boy

New Day Has Come
Main Format
Keyword Index
New Day Has Come | Celine Dion