Hurry, item low in stock!

Carole King - Natural Woman-Ode Collection 1968-76

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Carole King
CD / Album
Label / Studio

36 tracks including the complete Tapestry album, two unreleased songs, two live recordings and a 36-page booklet with notes and rare pix! This set contains every one of her Epic/Ode recordings to reach the Top 40: It's Too Late; I Feel the Earth Move; So Far Away; Sweet Seasons; Been to Canaan; Corazon; Jazzman; Nightingale, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Carole King - Natural Woman-Ode Collection 1968-76.

1) Hi-De-Ho (By the City)
2) Wasn't Born to Follow (By the City)
3) Up on the Roof
4) Child of Mine
5) I Feel the Earth Move
6) So Far Away
7) It's Too Late
8) Home Again
9) Beautiful
10) Way Over Yonder
11) You've Got a Friend
12) Where You Lead
13) Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
14) Smackwater Jack
15) Tapestry
16) (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman
17) Music
18) Brother Brother
19) Sweet Seasons
20) Pocket Money
21) It's Going to Take Some Time
22) Bitter with the Sweet
23) Goodbye Don't Mean I'm Gone
24) At This Time in My Life
25) Been to Canaan
26) Ties That Bind
27) Corazon
28) Believe in Humanity (Live in Central Park)
29) Jazzman
30) Wrap Around Joy
31) Nightingale
32) Really Rosie
33) Alligators All Around
34) There's a Space Between Us
35) Only Love Is Real
36) You've Got a Firend (Live at Carnegie Hall Nyc)

Natural Woman-Ode Collection 1968-76
Main Format
Keyword Index
Natural Woman-Ode Collection 1968-76 | Carole King