Mr. Shadow - Name You Kan't Touch

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mr. Shadow
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Silent Giant

The kind of the underground, Mr. Shadow delivers another undeniable album to his loyal fan base, a Name You Kan't Touch. The album features collaborations with Daz Dillinger on 'Sound of My Heata', Baby Beesh on 'We [email protected]%ing Tonight', and Mr. Lil One on 'Watch Your Back'. Production on the album is a joint effort between E-Dub, producer of the nationally syndicated Pocos Peros Locos Latin Hip Hop radio show, and Fingazz (Lil Rob, Mr. Capone-E, Brown Boy). Mr Shadow's a Name You Kan't Touch will be an absolute supplement to his 180,000+ Soundscan sales.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mr. Shadow - Name You Kan't Touch.

1) Intro
2) Do Your Thang
3) Sound of My Heata - Daz Dillinger Mr. Shadow
4) West Coast Party - Fingazz Mr. Shadow
5) World Premiere
6) Who Wanna Roll
7) What Am I to Do
8) Komfort Zone - Chiko Dateh Mr. Shadow
9) It Ain't Over - Mr. Shadow Trigonometry
10) Take It Off
11) We Fu%@Ing Tonight - Baby Beesh Mr. Shadow
12) For My Muthafu%@Azz - Chiko Dateh Mr. Shadow
13) Watch Your Back - Fingazz Lil One Mr. Shadow
14) Way I Do It
15) It's Mr. Shadow
16) Like It or Not

Name You Kan't Touch
Main Format
Keyword Index
Name You Kan't Touch | Mr. Shadow