The Beatnuts - A Musical Massacre



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Beatnuts
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Hot off their three month tour with Eminem, 1999 is sure to be the year for The Beatnuts. Latin Hip Hop is super hot right now and the The Beatnuts pretty much invented the genre. Bit Pun & Fat Joe (Fresh from their "off the books" video & single) and Noreaga all scored with platinum albums last year and we expect The Beatnuts to follow suit. "Watch Out album, is already a massive hit being played throughout the west coast, north-east and Florida! Track list includes: "Beatanuts Forever," "Turn It Out," "Slam Pit," "I Love It," "Watch Out Now," "Se Acabo (Sha-Ca-Bo)," "You're a Clown," "Puffin' on a Cloud," "Look Around," "Give Me the Light" and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Beatnuts - A Musical Massacre.

1) Intro
2) Beatnuts Forever
3) Mucha Cha Cha (Featuring Willie Stubz ; Swinger)
4) I Love It (Featuring Cheryl Pepsi Riley)
5) Slam Pit (Featuring Cuban Link ; Common)
6) Wild Wild What
7) Look Around (Featuring Dead Prez)
8) Coco Taso (Featuring Tony Touch)
9) Monster for Music
10) Donnie Spells the Beatnuts
11) Puffin on a Cloud
12) Turn It Out (Featuring Greg Nice)
13) Rated R
14) You Know Who You F*Ckin' with
15) Story 2000
16) Watch Out Now
17) You're a Clown (Featuring Biz Markie)
18) Buddah in the Air (Featuring Carl Thomas)
19) Se Acabo (Featuring Magic Juan of Projecto Uno)

A Musical Massacre
Main Format
Keyword Index
A Musical Massacre | The Beatnuts