Hurry, item low in stock!

Bunny Berigan - Melody from the Sky-1932-40

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bunny Berigan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jazz Legends
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bunny Berigan - Melody from the Sky-1932-40.

1) Everybody Loves My Baby
2) Santa Claus Came in the Spring
3) You Took Advantage of Me
4) I'm Coming Virginia
5) A Melody from the Sky
6) In a Little Spanish Town
7) Blue Lou
8) Song of India
9) Honeysuckle Rose
10) Blues
11) Mahogany Hall Stomp
12) I Can't Get Started
13) The Prisoner's Song
14) A Study in Brown
15) Trees
16) High Society
17) Sobbin' Blues
18) In a Mist
19) Davenport Blues
20) Little Gate's Special
21) Peg O' My Heart

Melody from the Sky-1932-40
Main Format
Keyword Index
Melody from the Sky-1932-40 | Bunny Berigan