Hurry, item low in stock!

Kenny Rogers - A Love Songs Collection

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kenny Rogers
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This album features 17 of Kenny Rogers all-time favorite love songs on one CD including "Islands in the Stream," name Greatest Countrry Duet (With Dolly Parton) by CMT.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kenny Rogers - A Love Songs Collection.

1) A Love Song
2) Love Will Turn You Around
3) You Decorated My Life
4) Love the World Away
5) You Are So Beautiful
6) She Believes in Me
7) Don't Fall in Love with a Dreamer (W/Kim Carnes)
8) Share Your Love with Me
9) Lady
10) We've Got Tonight (W/Sheena Easton)
11) All My Life
12) Love Is What We Make It
13) Islands in the Stream (W/Dolly Parton)
14) Crazy
15) Buy Me a Rose (W/Alison Krauss)
16) I Can't Unlove You
17) Through the Years

A Love Songs Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
A Love Songs Collection | Kenny Rogers