Aerosmith - Little South of Sanity

2for7 refurb
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Geffen Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Aerosmith - Little South of Sanity.

1) Eat the Rich
2) Love in An Elevator
3) Falling in Love (Is Hard on the Knees)
4) Same Old Song and Dance
5) Hole in My Soul
6) Monkey on My Back
7) Livin' on the Edge
8) Cryin'
9) Rag Doll
10) Angel
11) Janie's Got a Gun
12) Amazing
13) Back in the Saddle
14) Last Child
15) The Other Side
16) Walk on Down
17) Dream on
18) Crazy
19) Mama Kin
20) Walk This Way
21) Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
22) What It Takes
23) Sweet Emotion

Little South of Sanity
Main Format
Keyword Index
Little South of Sanity | Aerosmith