Hurry, item low in stock!

Fats Waller - Handful of Keys

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fats Waller
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This CD presents the only authorized live recordings of "the original rapper and king of the ivories"! Includes Waller's fattest hits - "Ain't Misbehavin'," "Honeysuckle Rose" and "The Joint Is Jumpin'." Part of Buddha Records' Stop Time Series featuring previously unreleased material and audiophile technology. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fats Waller - Handful of Keys.

1) Ain't Misbahavin'
2) The Joint Is Jumpin'
3) Inside (Aka Inside This Heart of Mine)
4) I Had to Do It
5) E Flat Blues
6) Hold My Hand
7) Stop Beatin' Round the Mulberry Bush
8) What's the Matter with You
9) Hallelujah!
10) What's Your Name
11) I Simply Adore You
12) My Best Wishes
13) Handful of Keys
14) The Sheik of Araby
15) The Flat Foot Floogie
16) St. Louis Blues
17) Pent Up in a Penthouse
18) Honeysuckle Rose
19) I Got Rhythm
20) Some of These Days
21) After You've Gone
22) The Yacht Club Swing

Handful of Keys
Main Format
Keyword Index
Handful of Keys | Fats Waller