Hurry, item low in stock!

Kings of Leon - A-Ha Shake Heartbreak

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kings of Leon
CD / Album
Label / Studio
BMG Int'l

Australian two CD exclusive! As the Kings of Leon prepare for their Australian/New Zealand tour in early 2006 (performing at the Big Day Out), their album A-Ha Shake Heartbreak gets a face-lift in the form of this Limited Edition Tour Edition. The bonus CD features five tracks recorded live in Belgium: 'Taper Jean Girl', 'The Bucket', 'Soft', 'Molly's Chambers' and 'Four Kicks'. The band recorded the studio album with producer Ethan Johns (Ryan Adams, Counting Crows) over five weeks in Studio City, California during the Summer of 2004. 18 tracks. RCA.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kings of Leon - A-Ha Shake Heartbreak.

1) Slow Night So Long
2) King of the Rodeo
3) Taper Jean Girl
4) Pistol of Fire
5) Milk
6) The Bucket
7) Soft
8) Razz
9) Day Old Blues
10) Four Kicks
11) Velvet Snow
12) Rememo
13) Bonus Disc:
14) Taper Jean Girl (Live in Belgium)
15) The Bucket (Live in Belgium)
16) Soft (Live in Belgium)
17) Molly's Chambers (Live in Belgium)
18) Four Kicks (Live in Belgium)

A-Ha Shake Heartbreak
Main Format
Keyword Index
A-Ha Shake Heartbreak | Kings of Leon