Hurry, item low in stock!

The Poppy Family - Good Thing Lost: 1968-73

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Poppy Family
CD / Album
Label / Studio
What Are Records

Led by Susan and Terry Jacks of Seasons in the Sun fame, this Canadian Pop quartet was an early-'70s chart fixture before both the band and the Jacks' marriage split up in 1973. This first-ever compilation includes the hits Which Way You Goin', Billy?; That's Where I Went Wrong (U.S. and Canadian versions); I Was Wondering, and Where Evil Grows 21 tracks!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Poppy Family - Good Thing Lost: 1968-73.

1) Beyond the Clouds
2) Free from the City
3) What Can the Matter Be?
4) Which Way You Goin' Billy?
5) Happy Island
6) There's No Blood in Bone
7) A Good Thing Lost
8) You Took My Moonlight Away
9) Shadows on My Wall
10) That's Where I Went Wrong
11) Where Evil Grows
12) I Was Wondering
13) Tryin'
14) Winter Milk
15) Good Friends?
16) I'll See You There
17) You Don't Know What Love Is
18) I Thought of You Again
19) Another Year Another Day
20) Evil Overshadows of Joe
21) That's Where I Went Wrong (U.S. Version)

Good Thing Lost: 1968-73
Main Format
Keyword Index
Good Thing Lost: 1968-73 | The Poppy Family