Deepak Chopra & Friends - A Gift Of Love, Vol. 2



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Deepak Chopra & Friends
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rasa Music

Includes perfoamnces by Antonio Banderas, Sinead O'Connor, Angelica Houston, Marissa Tomei, Lisa Bonet, Milla Jovovich, Shkhar Kapur, Gina Gerson, Melanie Griffith, Jared Harris, Claude Challe and more. Sensual gooves laced with passion-soaked exotic vocals and chants, "Balearic beats and intoxicating rhythms, crating a dreamy, jasmine-infused musci soundtrack to Chopra's luminous traslations of Indian sage/musician/ poet/painter/educator/states man, Rabindranh Tagore's verse.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Deepak Chopra & Friends - A Gift Of Love, Vol. 2.

1) Oceans of Ecstasy: Deepak Chopra
2) The Storm - Gotham Chopra
3) Nothing Lasts Forever: Lisa Bonet
4) Former Lover: Milla Jovovich
5) My Gift to You: Deepak Chopra
6) Flight to Freedom: Gina Gershon
7) Time Is Short: Liev Schreiber
8) This Is True: Marisa Tomei
9) When I Kiss: Jared Harris
10) Essence of Love: Sinead O'Connor
11) Lady of Silence: Shekar Kapur
12) In Love with You: Adriana Castelazo
13) Sea of Love: Antonio Banderas
14) My Song: Sonja Sohn
15) Soul Mate: Melanie Griffith
16) I Will Come to You: Angelica Houston
17) Be: Christy Turlington
18) Oceans of Ecstasy: Deepak Chopra
19) I Am Your Poem: Kei Arita
20) Transendance: Claude Challe
21) Free Me: Deepak Chopra
22) Woman of Sorrow: Deepak Chopra
23) Nothing Lasts Forever Instrumental: Adam Plack

A Gift Of Love, Vol. 2
Main Format
Keyword Index
A Gift Of Love, Vol. 2 | Deepak Chopra & Friends