Hurry, item low in stock!

June Christy - Vol. 2-Friendly Session

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
June Christy
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jasmine Music
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
June Christy - Vol. 2-Friendly Session.

1) Nice Work If You Can Get It
2) Yesterdays
3) They Didn't Believe Me
4) I'm Thrilled
5) You're Not the Kind
6) Taking a Chance on Love
7) I'm Thru with Love
8) Little White Lies
9) I've Got a Pocketful of Dreams
10) Don't Worry 'Bout Me
11) Love Is Just Around the Corner
12) It's the Talk of the Town
13) Lover Come Back to Me
14) I Only Have Eyes for You
15) Moonglow
16) I Understand
17) These Foolish Things
18) I May Be Wrong
19) You're Blase
20) Happy in Love

Vol. 2-Friendly Session
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 2-Friendly Session | June Christy