Israel Houghton & New Breed - Deeper Level

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Israel Houghton & New Breed
CD / Album
Label / Studio

A Deeper Level is a live worship album by Israel & New Breed. It was released in 2007 by Integrity Media. It is Houghton's seventh album, his sixth with Integrity, and his fourth live album. The album was awarded a Grammy in 2008 as the Best Pop/Contemporary Gospel Album.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Israel Houghton & New Breed - Deeper Level.

1) So Come (Intro)
2) So Come
3) Prayers of the Righteous
4) Say So
5) With Long Life (Featuring T-Bone)
6) With Long Life (Speaking)
7) Identity
8) I Know Who I Am (Featuring Chris Tomlin)
9) I Will Search
10) Surely Surely (Featuring Ypj)
11) Surely Surely (Speaking)
12) If Not for Your Grace
13) Deeper Prayer (Featuring Darlene Zschech)
14) Deeper
15) We Have Overcome
16) Overcomerture
17) You Are Not Forgotten (Bonus Cut Featuring Jonny Lang)

Deeper Level
Main Format
Keyword Index
Deeper Level | Israel Houghton & New Breed