Kathleen Battle - Christmas Celebration

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kathleen Battle
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Classics
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kathleen Battle - Christmas Celebration.

1) O Come All Ye Faithful
2) O Holy Night
3) Bring a Torch Jeannette Isabelle
4) Fum Fum Fum!
5) Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming
6) Ave Maria
7) Gesu Bambino
8) Medley: I Saw Three Ships; the First Nowell; the Holly and the Ivy
9) Away in a Manger
10) Silent Night
11) Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
12) Mary's Cradle Song
13) Zither Carol
14) I Wonder As I Wander
15) Mary Had a Baby
16) Rise Up Shepherd
17) What Child Is This?
18) Ave Maria
19) Finale and Reprise: Veni Veni Emmanuel; It Came Upon a Midnight Clear; O Little Town of Bethlehem; Silent Night; O Come All Ye Faithful

Christmas Celebration
Main Format
Keyword Index
Christmas Celebration | Kathleen Battle