Hurry, item low in stock!

Frank Sinatra - Classic Sinatra

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Frank Sinatra
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Features 60 classic Sinatra tracks on three CDs. Three standard jewelcases packaged together in a colorful slipcase! Master Song. 2002.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Frank Sinatra - Classic Sinatra.

1) I Only Have Eyes for You
2) Embraceable You
3) Our Love Affair
4) You're Lonely and I'm Lonely
5) The Night We Called It a Day
6) Those Foolish Things
7) Be Careful It's My Heart
8) All of Me
9) I Think of You
10) Whispering
11) Close to You
12) The Night Is Young and You're So Beautiful
13) They Say It's Wonderful
14) I Fall in Love with You Every Day
15) It's Always You
16) Love Me As I Am
17) Kiss Me Again
18) Full Moon and Empty Arms
19) Girl That I Marry
20) Laura
21) Blue Skies
22) Sunshine of Your Smile
23) What'll I Do
24) Fools Rush in
25) All This and Heaven Too
26) Dream Dream Dream
27) Without a Song
28) All or Nothing at All
29) Stormy Weather
30) It's Funny to Everyone But Me
31) Stardust
32) Ill Be Seeing You
33) Everything Happens to Me
34) You Might Have Belonged to Another
35) Do I Worry
36) Ill Never Smile Again
37) There Are Such Things
38) It Started All Over Again
39) Try a Little Tenderness
40) Just for Now
41) From the Bottom of My Heart (With the Harry James Orchestra)
42) Time After Time
43) In the Blue of the Evening
44) She's Funny That Way
45) This Is the Beginning of the End
46) Street of Dreams
47) Starlight Sonata
48) As Time Goes By
49) Nancy with the Laughing Face
50) All the Things You Are
51) Pennies from Heaven
52) That Old Black Magic
53) Song Is You
54) Always
55) Let's Get Away from It All
56) Ill Never Let a Day Pass By
57) Day Break
58) I Don't Know Why
59) Someone to Watch Over Me
60) How Deep Is the Ocean

Classic Sinatra
Main Format
Keyword Index
Classic Sinatra | Frank Sinatra