Hurry, item low in stock!

Doris Day - Complete Recordings with Less Brown

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Doris Day
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jazz Factory Spain

All the swinging sides cut by the popular vocalists. Only master takes. 2 CD set.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Doris Day - Complete Recordings with Less Brown.

1) Dig It (I Ain't Hep to That Step But I'll)
2) Let's Be Buddies
3) While the Music Plays on
4) Three at a Table for Two
5) Between Friends
6) Broomstreet
7) Barbara Allen
8) Celery Stalks at Midnight
9) Amapola (Pretty Little Poppy)
10) Easy As Pie
11) Booglie Wooglie Piggy
12) Beau Night in Hotchkiss Corners
13) Alexander the Swoose (Half Swan-Half Goose)
14) Made Up My Mind
15) Keep Cool Fool
16) Sentimental Journey
17) My Dreams Are Getting Better All the Time
18) He's Home for a Little While
19) 'Tain't Me
20) I'll Always Be with You
21) A Red Kiss on a Blue Letter
22) Till the End of Time
23) He'll Have to Cross the Atlantic
24) I'd Rather Be with You
25) Come to Baby Do!
26) Aren't You Glad You're You?
27) The Last Time I Saw You
28) We'll Be Together Again
29) You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Hear)
30) In the Moon Mist
31) Day By Day
32) (Ah Yes) There's Good Blues Tonight
33) All Through the Day
34) The Deevil Devil Divil
35) I Got the Sun in the Morning
36) My Number One Dream Came True
37) The Whole World Is Singing My Song
38) Are You Still in Love with Me?
39) Sooner or Later
40) You Should Have Told Me
41) The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
42) It Could Happen to You

Complete Recordings with Less Brown
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Recordings with Less Brown | Doris Day