Hurry, item low in stock!

Dan Zanes - 76 Trombones

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dan Zanes
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Festival Five Rec.

Grammy Award winning family music pioneers Dan Zane's and Friends delve into a vital part of America's musical heritage with their forthcoming album of timeless songs from Sir Paul McCartney's MPL catalogue. 76 Trombones features an array of new friends from Broadway, including Carol Channing, Mathew Broderick and Derick K. Grant. Zane's and Friends' trip down classic Broadway traverses genre-defining works held by MPL Publishing.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dan Zanes - 76 Trombones.

1) Seventy Six Trombones [From the Music Man]
2) Hello Dolly! [From Hello Dolly!]
3) I Can Do That [From a Chorus Line]
4) I Like Ev'rybody [From the Most Happy Fella]
5) I Won't Grow Up [From Peter Pan]
6) Big on Broadway
7) Thumbelina [From Hans Christian Andersen]
8) Tomorrow (Ma Ana) [From Annie]
9) I Don't Need Anything But You [From Annie]
10) Gary Indiana/The Wells Fargo Wagon [From the Music Man]
11) You I Like [From the Grand Tour]
12) The Inch Worm [From Hans Christian Andersen]
13) I'm Flying [From Peter Pan]
14) Before the Parade Passes By [From Hello Dolly!]
15) You're Never Fully Dressed Without a Smile [From Annie]
16) I Am What I Am [From la Cage Aux Folles]
17) Goodnight My Someone [From the Music Man]

76 Trombones
Main Format
Keyword Index
76 Trombones | Dan Zanes