Hurry, item low in stock!

Ebony Eyez - 7 Day Cycle

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ebony Eyez
CD / Album
Label / Studio

In the hip-hop world, it's rare to get a womans perspective. It's even more rare to have a woman deliver a knockout of a rap album. Ebony Eyez does both on her masterful debut album, the exceptional 7 Day Cycle. Features the single 'In Ya Face'. Capitol. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ebony Eyez - 7 Day Cycle.

1) Intro
2) Heart of a Soldier - Ebony Eyez Featuring Trey Songz
3) In Ya Face
4) Drop It
5) Stand Up
6) Broken Wings - Ebony Eyez Featuring Capo (From the Trackboyz)
7) Act Like a Bitch
8) Real Life - Ebony Eyez Featuring J-Kwon and Tarboy
9) Hot Chick - Ebony Eyez Featuring Trey Songz
10) Take Me Back Interlude
11) Take Me Back - Ebony Eyez Featuring 112
12) Good Vibrations
13) Lame Ass
14) Right Back
15) Dear Father
16) In Ya Face Remix - Ebony Eyez Featuring Trina

7 Day Cycle
Main Format
Keyword Index
7 Day Cycle | Ebony Eyez