The Magnetic Fields - 69 Love Songs #3

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Magnetic Fields
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Merge Records

1999 release, the third of three volumes of this ambitious project that includes a total of 69 love songs spread over three volumes (each disc contains 23 tracks). Magnetic Fields are an Indie/Electropop band led by singer/songwriter Stephin Merritt.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Magnetic Fields - 69 Love Songs #3.

1) Underwear
2) It's a Crime
3) Busby Berkeley Dreams
4) I'm Sorry I Love You
5) Acoustic Guitar
6) The Death of Ferdinad de Saussure
7) Love in the Shadows
8) Bitter Tears
9) Wi' Nae Wee Bairn Ye'll Me Beget
10) Yeah! Oh Yeah!
11) Experimental Music Love
12) Meaningless
13) Love Is Like a Bottle of Gin
14) Queen of the Savages
15) Blue You
16) I Can't Touch You Anymore
17) Two Kinds of People
18) How to Say Goodbye
19) The Night You Can't Remember
20) For We Are the King of the Boudoir
21) Strange Eyes
22) Xylophone Track
23) Zebra

69 Love Songs #3
Main Format
Keyword Index
69 Love Songs #3 | The Magnetic Fields