Magnetic Fields - 69 Love Songs #2

2 for 7 used
$ 4.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Magnetic Fields
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Merge Records

The result of Stephin Meritt's prolific songwriting. 69 love songs offered as threee volumes or a Limited Edition 3-CD Box Set. After making records for his other bands the past few years (The 6th, Future Bible Heroes, and the Gothic Arches), Merrit gathered friends and bandmates to complete some of his most ambitious and diverse compositions to date.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Magnetic Fields - 69 Love Songs #2.

1) Roses
2) Love Is Like Jazz
3) When My Boy Walks Down the Street
4) Time Enough for Rocking When We're Old
5) Very Funny
6) Grand Canyon
7) No One Will Ever Love You
8) If You Don't Cry
9) You're My Only Home
10) (Crazy for You But) Not That Crazy
11) My Only Friend
12) Promises of Eternity
13) World Love
14) Washington D.C
15) Long-Forgotten Fairytale
16) Kiss Me Like You Mean It
17) Papa Was a Rodeo
18) Epitaph for My Heart
19) Asleep and Dreaming
20) The Sun Goes Down and the World Goes Dancing
21) The Way You Say Good-Night
22) Abigail Belle of Kilronan
23) I Shatter

69 Love Songs #2
Main Format
Keyword Index
69 Love Songs #2 | Magnetic Fields