King Krule - 6 Feet Beneath the Moon



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
King Krule
CD / Album
Label / Studio
True Panther Sounds

Six Feet Beneath the Moon is the long-anticipated 2013 debut album from Southeast London's King Krule. Archy Marshall AKA King Krule broke out in 2011, at the tender age of 16 with his eponymous EP released on True Panther. King Krule's sound, a hypnotic mixture indebted to working class British songsmiths like Billy Bragg as much as NY No-Wave and Hip Hop carries a maturity and depth far beyond his years.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
King Krule - 6 Feet Beneath the Moon.

1) Easy Easy
2) Borderline
3) Has This Hit
4) Foreign
5) Ceiling
6) Baby Blue
7) Cementality
8) Lizard State
9) William Here I Come
10) Ocean Bed
11) Neptune Estate
12) Klockodeal
13) Out Getting Ribs
14) What Is There to Say?

6 Feet Beneath the Moon
Main Format
Keyword Index
6 Feet Beneath the Moon | King Krule