Hurry, item low in stock!

The Andrews Sisters - 50th Anniversary

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Andrews Sisters
CD / Album
Label / Studio

16 evergreens from Patti, Maxine and Laverne, including their signature songs Bei Mir Bist du Schon; Beat Me Daddy Eight to the Bar; Rhumboogie; Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy; Beer Barrel Polka; Rum and Coca-Cola; I Can Dream, Can't I?; Don't Sit under the Apple Tree, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Andrews Sisters - 50th Anniversary.

1) Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
2) Gimme Some Skin My Friend
3) Beat Me Daddy Eight to the Bar
4) Tuxedo Junction
5) Bounce Me Brother with a Solid Four
6) Pagan Love Song
7) Shoo Shoo Baby
8) Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
9) Rhumboogie
10) Beer Barrel Polka (Roll Out the Barrel)
11) Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree (With Anyone Else But Me)
12) Rum and Coca-Cola
13) Corns for My Country
14) Civilization (Bongo Bongo Bongo)
15) 'Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
16) I Can Dream Can't I?

50th Anniversary
Main Format
Keyword Index
50th Anniversary | The Andrews Sisters