Hurry, item low in stock!

The Beatles - Past Masters

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Beatles
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Digitally remastered two CD digipak edition of this release that combines both volumes of the Past Masters collections that compile all the non-album A-sides and B-sides from throughout The Beatles career. Features 'Hey Jude', 'Day Tripper', 'She Loves You', 'Revolution', 'Lady Madonna', I Want to Hold Your Hand', 'From Me to You', 'We Can Work It Out', 'Paperback Writer' and many more. The tracks have been remastered at Abbey Road Studios in London utilizing state of the art recording technology alongside vintage studio equipment, carefully maintaining the authenticity and integrity of the original analogue recordings. Within the CD's new packaging, the booklet includes detailed historical notes along with informative recording notes. Capitol.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Beatles - Past Masters.

1) Love Me Do (Single Version)
2) From Me to You
3) Thank You Girl
4) She Loves You
5) I'll Get You
6) I Want to Hold Your Hand
7) This Boy
8) Komm Gib Mir Deine Hand (I Want to Hold Your Hand)
9) Sie Liebt Dich (She Loves You)
10) Long Tall Sally
11) I Call Your Name
12) Slow Down
13) Matchbox
14) I Feel Fine
15) She's a Woman
16) Bad Boy
17) Yes It Is
18) I'm Down
19) Day Tripper
20) We Can Work It Out
21) Paperback Writer
22) Rain
23) Lady Madonna
24) The Inner Light
25) Hey Jude
26) Revolution
27) Get Back
28) Don't Let Me Down
29) The Ballad of John and Yoko
30) Old Brown Shoe
31) Across the Universe
32) Let It Be
33) You Know My Name (Look Up the Number)

Past Masters
Main Format
Keyword Index
Past Masters | The Beatles