Various Artists - Ministry of Sound: Underground 2010 / Various

$ 6.09


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ministry of Sound UK

Ministry of Sound present the 5th in the Underground series and we think you'll agree this is an absolute cracker! CD 1 brings you the hottest disco house cuts around featuring the huge "aNYway" by Ducksauce aka Armand Van Helden & A-TRAK (already being played by BBC Radio 1 / Capital FM). Also includes huge tracks by the awesome Fake Blood, Simian Mobile Disco, Felix Da Housecat & Faze Action to name but a few! CD 2 heads straight for the Underground with the coolest selection of house from the World's leading producers and labels featuring the newly signed TV Rock (forthcoming on Data), the soon to be club smash Sidney Sampson not to mention tracks from Deadmau5, Boys Noize, Crookers, Laidback Luke & Diplo. CD 3 hits the spot with a top notch selection of the more tougher sounds, in house and techno right now... featuring tracks from Radio Slave, Joris Voorn, Jamie Jones, David Guetta, Slam & Oliver Hunterman. The Underground 2010 is a unique collection that brings you the most cutting edge music from the World's finest labels, fuelling the World's dance floors! This is Underground 2010.. 2009.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Ministry of Sound: Underground 2010 / Various.

1) Armand Van Helden and A-Trak Present - Duck Sauce Anyway
2) Faze Action - I Wanna Dancer (Disco Rock Dub Mix)
3) Grum - Heartbeats (Worship Remix)
4) The Young Punx - Never Die
5) Felix Da Housecat - We All Wanna Be Prince
6) DJ Spen - Disco Stompin'
7) Damn Arms - Destination (Bang Gang Happy Acid Mix)
8) Sebo K ; Metro - Saxtrack
9) Michel Cleis Feat. Tot la Momposina - la Mezcla
10) Phonat - Set Me Free (Louis la Roche Reconstruction)
11) Fake Blood - Fix Your Accent
12) Goshi Goshi - Ravin' Cru
13) Way Out West - Only Love
14) Simian Mobile Disco - Cruel Intentions
15) TV Rock - in the Air (Axwell Remix)
16) Sebastian Ingrosso - Kidsos
17) Michael Cassette - Kilimanjaro
18) Alan Fitzpatrick - Reflections
19) Deadmau5 - Brazil
20) The Japanese Popstars - BCTT
21) Fukkk Offf - Rock Paper Scissors
22) Sidney Samson - Riverside (Afrojack Remix)
23) Burn the Negative - Low (Luke Walker Remix)
24) Wolfgang Gartner - Fire Power
25) Boys Noize - Starter
26) Fake Blood - the Dozens
27) Crookers Feat. Kardinal Offishall ; Carla-Marie - Put Your Hands on Me (Jesse Rose Play Prime Remix)
28) Sharam - Duck You Sucker
29) Laidback Luke ; Diplo - Hey! (Black Noise Remix)
30) Joris Voorn - Sweep the Floor
31) Radio Slave - Na Und!
32) Catz N Dogz Feat. Pol_- on Me
33) Crazy P - Stop Space Return (Simon Baker ; Jamie Jones Remix)
34) Paul Woolford - Prune Juice
35) BT - Rose of Jericho (Sultan ; Ned Shepard Remix)
36) Freeland - Mancry (Gui Boratto Remix)
37) Cirez D - on Off
38) David Guetta - GRRRR
39) Timo Maas - Jetstream
40) Perc - Work Softer (Matador Remix)
41) Slam - Positive Education (Fergie's Just for Pressure Mix)
42) Oliver Huntemann - Shanghai Spinner (Joey Beltram Remix)

Ministry of Sound: Underground 2010 / Various
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ministry of Sound: Underground 2010 / Various | Various Artists