Hurry, item low in stock!

Benny Goodman - The Essential Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Benny Goodman
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Avid Records UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Benny Goodman - The Essential Collection.

1) Let's Dance
2) Ida Sweet As Apple Cider
3) Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
4) King Porter Stomp
5) Who?
6) Sometimes I'm Happy
7) I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
8) Runnin' Wild
9) Stompin' at the Savoy
10) Body and Soul
11) Goody Goody
12) Christopher Columbus
13) Whispering
14) Down South Camp Meeting
15) Sing Me a Swing Song (And Let Me Dance)
16) Moonglow
17) I Found a New Baby
18) Always
19) You Turned the Tables on Me
20) Sing Sing Sing
21) After You've Gone
22) Blue Lou
23) Wrappin' It Up
24) Roll 'Em
25) Exactly Like You
26) Sugar Foot Stomp
27) Sweet Lorraine
28) I Thought About You
29) Avalon
30) I Want to Be Happy
31) Someday Sweetheart
32) Sweet Georgia Brown
33) Don't Be That Way
34) My Melancholy Baby
35) Big John Special
36) Liza (All the Clouds'll Roll Away)
37) I'm Nobody's Baby
38) Smiles
39) My Old Flame
40) A Smo-Oo-Oth One
41) Solo Flight
42) Why Don't You Do Right?
43) Mission to Moscow
44) China Boy
45) I Got Rhythm
46) Tattletale
47) Love Is Just Around the Corner
48) Goodbye

The Essential Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Essential Collection | Benny Goodman