Keely Smith - 1963 Live Guard Sessions



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Keely Smith
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jazz Band
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Keely Smith - 1963 Live Guard Sessions.

1) Introduction
2) Gonna Build a Mountain
3) M.A.T.S
4) Cherry Point
5) Fly Me to the Moon
6) Jumpin' at the Woodside
7) Go with the National Guard
8) Young at Heart
9) Muster Day
10) Corner Pocket
11) Crazy He Calls Me
12) Whirlybird
13) Introduction
14) I Could Write a Book
15) The Touch of Your Lips
16) Make Someone Happy
17) Why Not
18) Basically Blue
19) My Heart Cries for You
20) Make the Man Love Me
21) I Got Rhythm
22) Royal Garden Blues

1963 Live Guard Sessions
Main Format
Keyword Index
1963 Live Guard Sessions | Keely Smith