Glenn Miller - When You Wish Upon A Star Live 1940-1942

$ 5.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Glenn Miller
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Magic Records UK

This is the last volume in this Moonlight Serenade Series. The 26 track compilation has over seventy minutes of music, excellent sound quality & plenty of instrumentals. Vocals by Marion Hutton, Tex Beneke and Ray Eberle.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Glenn Miller - When You Wish Upon A Star Live 1940-1942.

1) Slow Freight
2) My! My!
3) Sophisticated Lady
4) When You Wish Upon a Star
5) Song of the Volga Boatmen [Russian Folk Song]
6) I Dream of Jeannie with the Light Brown Hair
7) I Never Took a Lesson in My Life
8) When the Swallows Come Back to Capistrano
9) By the Waters of Minnetonka
10) Outside of That I Love You
11) Story of a Starry Night
12) In the Mood
13) Runnin' Wild
14) Weekend of a Private Secretary
15) My Buddy
16) Love Song Hasn't Been Sung
17) Largo (Goin' Home)
18) Bugle Woogie
19) You Walk By
20) Oh! So Good
21) What's Your Story Morning Glory?
22) Wanna Hat with Cherries
23) Fools Rush in
24) Solid As a Stonewall Jackson
25) What'cha Know Joe?
26) Anchors Aweigh

When You Wish Upon A Star Live 1940-1942
Main Format
Keyword Index
When You Wish Upon A Star Live 1940-1942 | Glenn Miller