Hurry, item low in stock!

Cody Chesnutt - Headphone Masterpiece

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Cody Chesnutt
CD / Album
Label / Studio
One Little Indian Im

Out of print in the U.S.! 2009 UK issue of this sprawling and critically adored two CD DIY milestone. Originally released in 2003, the Headphone Masterpiece was recorded with basic equipment at Cody's home on a 4-track tape recorder. Combining influences from Hendrix, Lennon, Prince and others, Chesnutt takes Soul and Pop music to places that no expensive studio could even pretend to. From hushed vocals to guitar workouts, the Headphone Masterpiece lives up to it's name. Features 36 tracks including 'Look Good in Leather' (as featured in the Lynx TV commercials). One Little Indian.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cody Chesnutt - Headphone Masterpiece.

1) Magic in a Mortal Minute
2) With Me in Mind
3) Upstarts in a Blowout
4) Boylife in America
5) Bitch I'm Broke
6) Serve This Royalty
7) The Seed
8) Enough of Nothing
9) Setting the System
10) The Most Beautiful Shame
11) Smoke and Love
12) Michelle
13) No One Will
14) Batman Vs. Blackman
15) Up in the Treehouse
16) Can't Get No Betta'
17) She's Still Here
18) Can We Teach Each Other
19) The World Is Coming to My Party
20) Brother with An Ego
21) War Between the Sexes
22) The Make Up
23) Out of Nowhere
24) Family on Blast
25) My Women My Guitars
26) Somebody's Parent
27) When I Find Time
28) Eric Burdon
29) Jucin' the Dark
30) On a Joyride
31) Daylight
32) So Much Beauty in the Subconcious
33) Daddy's Baby
34) If We Don't Disagree
35) Looking Good in Leather
36) 6 Seconds
37) [CD-ROM Track] [Multimedia] [Multimedia Track]

Headphone Masterpiece
Main Format
Keyword Index
Headphone Masterpiece | Cody Chesnutt