Hurry, item low in stock!

Lena Martell - Best of

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lena Martell
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Castle Pulse

Tracks include: 'One Day at a Time,' 'Movin On,' 'Pledging My Love,' 'Running Bear,' 'Call Collect,' 'Stay Away from the Apple Tree,' 'Forever in Blue Jeans' and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lena Martell - Best of.

1) One Day at a Time
2) Movin on
3) Until It's Time for Me to Go
4) Pledging My Love
5) Love Letters
6) The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
7) Make the World Go Away
8) Running Bear
9) Call Collect
10) The Old Rugged Cross
11) Danny Come Home
12) Six Weeks Every Summer
13) Stay Away from the Apple Tree
14) Everybody Get Together
15) Hillbilly Hoedown
16) Feelings
17) The Call
18) Four and Twenty Hours
19) Forever in Blue Jeans
20) I'm Gonna Be a Country Girl Again
21) Help Me Make It Through the Night
22) Ill Never Fall in Love Again

Best of
Main Format
Keyword Index
Best of | Lena Martell