Eddie Cochran - EP Collection

$ 8.89


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Eddie Cochran
CD / Album
Label / Studio
See for Miles UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Eddie Cochran - EP Collection.

1) Skinny Jim
2) 20 Flight Rock
3) Sittin' in the Balcony
4) Blue Suede Shoes
5) Pink-Peg Slacks
6) Mean When I'm Mad
7) Stockin's 'N' Shoes
8) Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
9) Pretty Girl
10) Teresa
11) Nervous Breakdown
12) Sweetie Pie
13) C'mon Everybody
14) Summertime Blues
15) I Remember
16) Rock 'N' Roll Blues
17) Milk Cow Blues
18) Little Angel
19) Cherished Memories
20) Three Steps to Heaven

EP Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
EP Collection | Eddie Cochran