Hurry, item low in stock!

The Walker Brothers - Images

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Walker Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2008 expanded edition of the final album of the '60s by the non-brotherly trio featuring four bonus tracks. The highly impressive Images represents the final flourish of The Walker Brothers' glory days. Released just before their break-up in 1967, the LP created a huge impression as a bearer of some excellent Scott Walker and John Maus original compositions. This package adds the two singles recorded in the same period but not released on any LP. With a new essay by David Wells setting the LP in context, the original LP cover restored, and rare photos from the Strange Things Archive, this is an essential package for any 60's music fan.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Walker Brothers - Images.

1) Everything Under the Sun
2) Once Upon a Summertime
3) Experience
4) Blueberry Hill
5) Orpheus
6) Stand By Me
7) I Wanna Know
8) I Will Wait for You
9) It Makes No Difference Now
10) I Can't Let It Happen to You
11) Genevieve
12) Just Say Goodbye
13) Stay with Me Baby
14) Turn Out the Moon
15) Walking in the Rain
16) Baby Make It the Last Time

Main Format
Keyword Index
Images | The Walker Brothers