Hurry, item low in stock!

Ella Fitzgerald - 50 Original Recordings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ella Fitzgerald
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Prism Boxed Set

Budget CD with 50 tracks from the songstress.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ella Fitzgerald - 50 Original Recordings.

1) One I Love (Belongs to Somebody Else)
2) My Heart Belongs to Daddy
3) I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
4) When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
5) T'aint What You Do
6) My Man
7) Stairway to the Stars
8) My Melancholy Baby
9) Cry My Heart Out for You
10) Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
11) Holiday in Harlem
12) Baby Won't You Please Come Home
13) Tisket a Tasket
14) I Found My Yellow Basket
15) My Last Goodbye
16) Sing Me a Swing Song
17) I'll Chase the Blues Away
18) Love You're Just a Laugh
19) I Must Have That Man
20) Deep in the Heart of the South
21) I'm the Loneliest Gal in Town
22) Love and Kisses
23) Paper Moon
24) Didja Mean It
25) Little White Lies
26) It's Only a Paper Moon
27) Oh! Lady Be Good
28) You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart with Louis
29) That Old Feeling
30) It's a Pity to Say Goodnight
31) A Sunday Kind of Love
32) How High the Moon-
33) For Sentimental Reasons
34) I'm Beginning to See the Light (With the Ink Spots)
35) I've Got a Feelin' I'm Fallin'
36) The Frim Fram Sauce (With Louis Armstrong)
37) I'm Confessin'
38) Guilty
39) Peetootie Pie (With Louis Jordan)
40) You Turned the Tables on Me
41) Flying Home
42) My Heart and I Declined
43) You're Breakin' in a New Heart
44) Sentimental Journey
45) That's the Way It Is (With the Ink Spots)
46) Robbin's Nest
47) He's My Guy
48) Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall (With the Ink Spots)
49) Cow Cow Boogie (With the Ink Spots)
50) Baby It's Cold Outside (With Louis Jordan)

50 Original Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
50 Original Recordings | Ella Fitzgerald