Hurry, item low in stock!

The Procussions - 5 Sparrows for 2 Cents

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Procussions
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Red Urban Records

The first act from the new Rawkus records!! OnTour with Ugly Duckling & Ace alone. New video "Storm" included on the enhanced portion of the CD! Now Living in Los Angeles and frequently traveling the world, Mr. J Medeiros, Rez, and Stro have made it a point to remain close to who they were when they started in 1998. They are a group from a small town with a big voice and an even bigger heart. This is conveyed seamlessly in their unique sound and intense focus on the drum. Staying close to their name The Procussions believe that the percussion is the heart of Hip Hop; it's defining quality and drving force. There is no question after hearing and watching these three very different people come together with the same passion, that Hit Hop history is being made. The future for the genre is wide-open as groups like The Procussions re-write the rules.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Procussions - 5 Sparrows for 2 Cents.

1) Opening Meditation
2) Shabach
3) Anybody
4) Simple Song
5) Fight Here
6) Miss January
7) The Storm
8) Rain Dance
9) I'll Fly
10) Track 10
11) Little People
12) Carousel
13) For the Camera
14) Vader March
15) Jiminy Cricket
16) American Fado
17) Mars
18) The Storm [Multimedia Track]

5 Sparrows for 2 Cents
Main Format
Keyword Index
5 Sparrows for 2 Cents | The Procussions