Hurry, item low in stock!

5 Seconds of Summer - 5 Seconds of Summer

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
5 Seconds of Summer
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2014 debut full length album from the Australian pop/punk quartet formed in Sydney in 2011. The band consists of Luke Hemmings (lead vocals, guitar), Michael Clifford (guitar, vocals), Calum Hood (bass guitar, vocals & Ashton Irwin (drums, vocals). The band's popularity gained instantaneous momentum upon posting videos on YouTube. In 2014, within hours of announcing their pre-order and revealing their debut single title, 'She Looks So Perfect,' the band hit No. 1 on the iTunes Album chart in 37 countries, including the UK and Australia. Upon release, that EP debuted at No. 2 on Billboard's Top 200 in the USA.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
5 Seconds of Summer - 5 Seconds of Summer.

1) She Looks So Perfect
2) Don't Stop
3) Good Girls
4) Kiss Me Kiss Me
5) 18
6) Everything I Didn't Say
7) Beside You
8) End Up Here
9) Long Way Home
10) Heartbreak Girl
11) Mrs. All American
12) Amnesia

5 Seconds of Summer
Main Format
Keyword Index
5 Seconds of Summer | 5 Seconds of Summer