Hurry, item low in stock!

Chris Montez - The Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Chris Montez
CD / Album
Label / Studio

20 track collection on the Repertoire label. Includes 'Let's Dance', 'Some Kinda Fun', 'Ay No Digas' and more. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Chris Montez - The Hits.

1) Let's Dance
2) Some Kinda Fun
3) Rocking Blues
4) My Baby Loves to Dance
5) Say You'll Marry Me
6) I Feel Like Dancing
7) Puppy Love
8) Shoot That Curl
9) He's Been Leading You on
10) Ay No Digas
11) Iran
12) (Let's Do) the Limbo
13) Chiquita Mia
14) No No No
15) Monkey Fever
16) All You Had to Do (Was Te
17) Love Me
18) You're the One
19) Tell Me (It's Not Over)
20) In An English Towne

The Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Hits | Chris Montez