Hurry, item low in stock!

The Move - Shazam

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Move
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Digitally remastered 1998 reissue on Repertoire of theirsecond album, originally released in 1970 on the Regal Zonophone & now featuring nine live bonus tracks: 'So YouWant to Be a Rock 'N' Roll Star', 'Stephanie Knows Who','Something Else', 'It'll Be Me', 'Sunshine Help Me' and previously unreleased versions of 'Piece of My Heart', 'TooMuch in Love', '(Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher' & 'Sunshine Help Me'. 15 tracks total.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Move - Shazam.

1) Hello Susie
2) Beautiful Daughter
3) Cherry Blossom Clinic Revisited
4) Fields of People
5) Don't Make My Baby Blue
6) Last Thing on My Mind
7) So You Want to Be a Rock ; Roll Star [Live]
8) Stephanie Knows Who [Live]
9) Something Else [Live]
10) It'll Be Me [Live]
11) Sunshine Help Me [Live]
12) Piece of My Heart [Previously Unreleased Live Ep Outtakes]
13) Too Much in Love [Previously Unreleased Live Ep Outtakes]
14) (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher [Live]
15) Sunshine Help Me [Previously Unreleased Live Ep Outtakes]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Shazam | The Move